Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Term 2
Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July

Term 3
Monday 20 July  – Friday 25 September

Term 4
Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December

School Development Days 2020

Term 1
Thursday 30 January and Friday 31 January
Term 2
Tuesday 28 April
(Monday 27 April is ANZAC Day public holiday)
Friday 29 May
Term 4
Monday 12 October               
Friday 18 December