Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2: Tuesday 20 April to Friday 2 July 2021

Monday, 19 April – Staff Development Day (Students do not attend)

Term 3:  Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September 2021

Monday, 19 July – Staff Development Day (Students do not attend)

Term 4: Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 16 December 2021

Monday, 11 October – Staff Development Day (Students do not attend)

Future Term Dates

Our school may make adjustments to the school term dates with additional pupil free days